Book by Jerome Weidman and George Abbott
Music by: Jerry Bock
Lyrics by: Sheldon Harnick


From the legendary writers Bock and Harnick (Fiddler On The RoofShe Loves Me) and George Abbott, comes the classic feel-good musical Fiorello!. Winner of 3 Tony Awards including Best Musical, this triumphant show is one of only 8 musicals to have won the prestigious Pulitzer Prize for Drama.

With crooked double-crossers and manipulators working the political puppets, “Tammany Hall” is in desperate need of an honest man to snip the strings. With guts and perseverance, Fiorello is just the man to put a bright, new shine on the Big Apple. His rise to power is a strained journey as LaGuardia does his best to retain his continuously positive outlook on life while navigating the ups & downs of his life in civil service.

Set against the backdrop and beat of a a New York City in the midst of change, Fiorello! is a witty, sweet valentine to a little man with a big heart.

Recommended for ages 10+ due to mild adult language and content.

Dates: July 14-29, 2016
Location: Norcross Presbyterian Church


Fiorello LaGuardia: Steven Miller
Neil: Frank Scozzari
Morris Cohen: Andre Eaton
Mrs.Pomerantz: Minnie Tee
Mr.Lopez: Thomas Huenergardt
Mr.Zapatella: Troy Jones
Dora: Emi Mastey
Marie Fischer: Pamela Parry
Ben Marino: Scott Rousseau
Floyd: Ravi Basawa
Thea:Lily Patel
Mitzi Travers: Felicia Jackson
Ensemble: Angelique Alvarez
Ensemble: Bethany Bing
Ensemble: Dawn Davridge
Ensemble: Harper Harris
Ensemble: Luci Lockhart
Ensemble: Kaitlynn Rivas
Ensemble: TJ Sanson











Creative Team

Producer: Andrea Hermitt and Kerry Fetter
Director: Bill Pacer
Music Director: Becca Parker*
Assistant Music Director: Michael Parker
Choreographer: D Norris
Stage Manager: D Norris
Assistant Stage Manager: LaDonna Allison
Set Design: Kat Davridge
Costume Design: Mere Jones
Lighting Design: Becca Parker
Sound Design: Becca Parker
Properties: Kat Davridge
Program/Publicity: Meredith Jones
House Manager:
Box Office Manager: Daniel O’Brien

andreahermitt (1)DSC_0573-Copy-768x687Bill Pacer HS 2015 (1)BeccaParker

D-Norris-small2-683x1024 (1)








The Orchestra

Conductor: Abbie Popwell/Michael Lewis
Keys: Becca Parker*
Flute/Piccolo: Brandon Gray
Oboe/Alto Saxophone: Robert Simon
Clarinet: Brandon Owens
Clarinet/Bass Clarinet/Flute/Alto Saxophone: Mike Bolick
Soprano and Tenor Saxophone: Zenas Dyer
Trumpet: Ken Crouch, Joao “Jay” Cleaver, Derrick Ratliff
Percussion: Lane Hunter/Abby Gaskins

*Indicates current or previous LAT Pro Company member.
+Indicates member of LAT Intensive Program.